Team 14

Each year, a new team is formed from hard working and motivated students willing to tackle this exciting project. Some members return from previous years, while the majority of the team changes each year. We are Nova Team 14 

Matteo Manieri

Chairman of the board

Annerieke Ohm

Team manager

Ricardo Cavalini

Technical lead

Christophe Hatterer

Senior chassis engineer

Matías Förrer

Chassis Engineer

Lorenzo Impelluso

Chassis Engineer

Piotr Kaczmarek

Chassis Engineer

Storm van Zanten

Chassis Intern

Daan Boersema

Drivetrain engineer

Jean Claude Rihani

Drive train Engineer

Jesse van der Loo

Drivetrain intern

Joost Bankras

Advisory board

Vaibhav Byreddy

Advisory board

Wouter Kastelijns

Advisory board

Ex-members Team 14

Matthijs Westhoff

PR & content creation

Tijmen Godfroid

Drivetrain engineer

Sven Laken

Chassis engineer